Home Forums WordPress Plugins Hide My WP Permalink Redirect

This topic is: not resolved

This topic contains 10 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Suman Maharjan 2 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #17990
    rafiki52
    Post count: 7

    From themeforest comment (provided by Revyrie)

    Here’s my debug report

    ===========================================================
    WP Settings
    ===========================================================
    WordPress version: WP 4.8.1
    Home URL: https://app.gatekeepers.club
    Site URL: https://app.gatekeepers.club
    Is SSL: true
    Is RTL: false
    Permalink: /%postname%/

    ============================================================
    Server Environment
    ============================================================
    PHP Version: 7.0.23-1~dotdeb+8.1
    Server Software: Apache/2.4.10 (Debian)
    WP Max Upload Size: 10 MB
    Server upload_max_filesize: 10M
    Server post_max_size: 10M
    WP Memory Limit: 40M
    WP Debug Mode: false
    CURL: true
    fsockopen: true

    ============================================================
    Active plugins
    ============================================================
    Hide My WP 5.5.4 [http://hide-my-wp.wpwave.com/]
    Agreeable 1.5 [http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/agreeable]
    Akismet Anti-Spam 4.0 [https://akismet.com/]
    w3dev Ban Users 1.4.8 [http://webxmedia.co.uk]
    bbPress 2.5.14 [https://bbpress.org]
    BP Auto Group Join 1.0.2 [https://wordpress.org/plugins/bp-auto-group-join/]
    BP Profile Search 4.7.7 [http://www.dontdream.it/bp-profile-search/]
    BP Remove Profile Links 1.2 [https://github.com/bphelp/bp-remove-profile-links]
    BuddyPress Reorder Tabs 1.0.9 [http://buddyboss.com/product/buddypress-reorder-tabs/]
    BP Simple Private 1.4 []
    BuddyBoss Wall 1.3.2 [http://buddyboss.com/product/buddyboss-wall/]
    BuddyPress Follow 1.2.2 [http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/buddypress-followers]
    BuddyPress Global Search 1.1.8 [https://www.buddyboss.com/product/buddypress-global-search/]
    BuddyPress Members only 1.7.3 [https://membersonly.top/features/]
    BuddyPress 2.9.1 [https://buddypress.org/]
    Events Manager 5.7.3 [http://wp-events-plugin.com]
    Google Analytics for WordPress by MonsterInsights 6.2.3 [https://www.monsterinsights.com/?utm_source=wordpress&utm_medium=plugin&utm_campaign=wpmipluginpro&utm_content=v600]
    Hello Dolly 1.6 [http://wordpress.org/plugins/hello-dolly/]
    Invite Anyone 1.3.19 [http://teleogistic.net/code/buddypress/invite-anyone/]
    WPBakery Visual Composer 5.2.1 [http://vc.wpbakery.com]
    Custom Login Page Customizer 1.1.0 [https://themeisle.com/plugins/login-customizer/]
    MobiLoud Canvas 2.0 [http://www.mobiloud.com]
    Ninja Forms 3.2.1 [http://ninjaforms.com/]
    OneSignal Push Notifications 1.16.1 [https://onesignal.com/]
    Paid Memberships Pro 1.9.3 [http://www.paidmembershipspro.com]
    Paid Memberships Pro – Add Name to Checkout Add On .3.1 [http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/wp/pmpro-add-name-to-checkout/]
    Paid Memberships Pro – Affiliates Add On .3 [http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/pmpro-affiliates/]
    Paid Memberships Pro – Invite Only Add On .3.2 [http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/add-ons/pmpro-invite-only/]
    PMPro Custom Level Cost Test .1 [http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/wp/pmpro-custom-level-cost-text/]
    Paid Memberships Pro – Membership Card Add On .4 [http://www.paidmembershipspro.com/wp/pmpro-membership-card/]
    Paid Memberships Pro – Register Helper Add On 1.3.6 [https://www.paidmembershipspro.com/add-ons/pmpro-register-helper-add-checkout-and-profile-fields/]
    Really Simple SSL 2.5.20 [https://www.really-simple-ssl.com]
    Slider Revolution 5.4.3.1 [http://revolution.themepunch.com/]
    Page Builder by SiteOrigin 2.5.12 [https://siteorigin.com/page-builder/]
    WooCommerce Stripe Gateway 3.2.3 [https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-gateway-stripe/]
    WooCommerce – PDF Vouchers 3.0.5 [http://wpweb.co.in/]
    WooCommerce 3.1.2 [https://woocommerce.com/]

    ============================================================
    Plugin Option
    ============================================================
    {“li”:”29fd9423-2afc-4abe-8c63-38c3740f0247″,”import_options”:””,”export_options”:””,”debug_report”:””,”help”:””,”undo”:””,”custom_404″:”0″,”custom_404_page”:”741″,”trusted_user_roles”:{“subscriber”:”subscriber”},”replace_mode”:”safe”,”hide_wp_login”:”on”,”login_query”:”gatekeepers”,”admin_key”:”7815″,”hide_wp_admin”:”on”,”spy_notifier”:””,”customized_htaccess”:””,”separator”:””,”cdn_path”:””,”email_from_name”:”Gatekeepers Community”,”email_from_address”:”community@gatekeepers.club”,”antispam”:”on”,”full_hide”:””,”hide_other_wp_files”:”on”,”disable_directory_listing”:”on”,”disable_canonical_redirect”:””,”hide_admin_bar”:”on”,”avoid_direct_access”:””,”direct_access_except”:”index.php, wp-comments-post.php, wp-includes/js/tinymce/wp-tinymce.php, xmlrpc.php, wp-cron.php”,”exclude_theme_access”:”on”,”exclude_plugins_access”:”on”,”new_theme_path”:”/template”,”new_style_name”:”main.css”,”minify_new_style”:”quick”,”new_include_path”:”/lib”,”new_plugin_path”:”/modules”,”rename_plugins”:”all”,”new_upload_path”:”/file”,”replace_comments_post”:”/user_submit.php”,”replace_admin_ajax”:”do_ajax.php”,”new_content_path”:””,”separator2″:””,”new_login_path”:””,”new_admin_path”:””,”separator3″:””,”api_disable”:”0″,”api_base”:”rest_api”,”api_query”:”rest_api”,”author_enable”:”1″,”author_base”:”profile”,”author_query”:”user”,”author_without_base”:””,”feed_enable”:”1″,”feed_base”:”index.xml”,”feed_query”:”sitefeed”,”post_enable”:”1″,”post_base”:”/%postname%/”,”post_query”:”article_id”,”page_enable”:”1″,”page_base”:””,”page_query”:”page_num”,”paginate_enable”:”1″,”paginate_base”:”/page/”,”paginate_query”:”go”,”category_enable”:”1″,”category_base”:””,”category_query”:”topic”,”tag_enable”:”1″,”tag_base”:””,”tag_query”:”keyword”,”search_enable”:”1″,”search_base”:”search”,”search_query”:””,”nice_search_redirect”:””,”disable_archive”:””,”disable_other_wp”:””,”remove_html_comments”:””,”replace_javascript_path”:”1″,”remove_feed_meta”:”on”,”remove_other_meta”:”on”,”remove_default_description”:”on”,”remove_ver_scripts”:””,”remove_body_class”:””,”remove_menu_class”:””,”clean_post_class”:””,”clean_new_style”:””,”replace_in_ajax”:””,”replace_wpnonce”:””,”internal_css”:””,”internal_js”:””,”enable_ids”:””,”ids_level”:”0″,”ids_admin_include”:””,”ids_cookie”:””,”logger_link”:””,”log_ids_min”:”1″,”block_ids_min”:”20″,”email_ids_min”:”30″,”exception_fields”:”REQUEST.commentrnPOST.commentrnREQUEST.permalink_structurernPOST.permalink_structurernREQUEST.selectionrnPOST.selectionrnREQUEST.contentrnPOST.contentrnREQUEST.__utmzrnCOOKIE.__utmzrnREQUEST.s_persrnCOOKIE.s_persrnREQUEST.user_passrnPOST.user_passrnREQUEST.pass1rnPOST.pass1rnREQUEST.pass2rnPOST.pass2rnREQUEST.passwordrnPOST.passwordrnPOST.hide_my_wp.%rnREQUEST.hide_my_wp.%rnPOST.%import%rnREQUEST.%import%rnREQUEST.newcontentrnPOST.newcontentrnREQUEST.remember_%”,”ids_html_fields”:””,”separator4″:””,”trust_network”:”on”,”help_trust_network”:”on”,”blocked_ips”:””,”blocked_ip_message”:”You are blocked. Please contact site administrator if you think there is a problem.”,”blocked_countries”:””,”replace1″:””,”auto_config_plugins”:””,”replace2″:””,”replace_in_html”:”=n”,”db_ver”:”5.5.4″}

    #17998
    Suman Maharjan
    Post count: 7365

    Hi, can you please post the issue details here. Thanks!

    #18001
    rafiki52
    Post count: 7

    Hi – users on our site when they click on a blog post are redirected to the My Account page, and can’t get to the blog post.

    Is that a permalink issue or setting in Hide My WP?

    #18005
    Suman Maharjan
    Post count: 7365
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #18033
    rafiki52
    Post count: 7
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #18041
    Suman Maharjan
    Post count: 7365

    It says “The password you entered for the username gatekeeper is incorrect”. Can you please check?

    #18048
    rafiki52
    Post count: 7
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #18056
    Suman Maharjan
    Post count: 7365
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #18057
    rafiki52
    Post count: 7
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #18059
    rafiki52
    Post count: 7
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #18091
    Suman Maharjan
    Post count: 7365

    I emptied out “Post Query” option in HMWP permalinks & urls tab, and it seems to be working fine now. Please check and let us know.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.