Home Forums WordPress Plugins Hide My WP Woocommerce API not is working

This topic is: not resolved

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Suman Maharjan 2 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #18231
    jocenunes
    Post count: 1

    I’m i have a external app that connect to woocommerce api but after install HMWP not is working this connection..

    ===========================================================
    WP Settings
    ===========================================================
    WordPress version: WP 4.8.2
    Home URL: https://www.usebiogas.com.br
    Site URL: https://www.usebiogas.com.br
    Is SSL: true
    Is RTL: false
    Permalink: /%postname%/

    ============================================================
    Server Environment
    ============================================================
    PHP Version: 7.0.23-1~dotdeb+8.1
    Server Software: Apache/2.4.10 (Debian)
    WP Max Upload Size: 20 MB
    Server upload_max_filesize: 20M
    Server post_max_size: 20M
    WP Memory Limit: 40M
    WP Debug Mode: false
    CURL: true
    fsockopen: true

    ============================================================
    Active plugins
    ============================================================
    Hide My WP 5.5.4 [http://hide-my-wp.wpwave.com/]
    Advanced Database Cleaner 2.0.0 [https://sigmaplugin.com/downloads/wordpress-advanced-database-cleaner]
    Contact Form 7 4.9 [https://contactform7.com/]
    Correios Update Status 1.0.1 [https://github.com/thivalls/correios-update-status]
    Easy Theme and Plugin Upgrades 2.0.0 [http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/easy-theme-and-plugin-upgrades/]
    Easy WP SMTP 1.2.7 [https://wp-ecommerce.net/easy-wordpress-smtp-send-emails-from-your-wordpress-site-using-a-smtp-server-2197]
    MonsterInsights Pro 6.2.3 [https://www.monsterinsights.com/?utm_source=wordpress&utm_medium=plugin&utm_campaign=wpmipluginpro&utm_content=v600]
    Improved Variable Product Attributes for WooCommerce 3.3.1 [http://www.mihajlovicnenad.com/improved-variable-product-attributes]
    Nextend Facebook Connect 2.0.2 [https://nextendweb.com/]
    Nextend Google Connect 1.6.1 [http://nextendweb.com/]
    WooCommerce Product Filter 6.4.1 [http://www.mihajlovicnenad.com/product-filter]
    Regenerate Thumbnails 2.3.1 [http://www.viper007bond.com/wordpress-plugins/regenerate-thumbnails/]
    WooCommerce Thank You Page – NextMove 1.0.5 [https://xlplugins.com/woocommerce-thank-you-page-nextmove/]
    UberMenu 3 – The Ultimate WordPress Mega Menu 3.3.1 [http://wpmegamenu.com]
    WooCommerce Cart Notices 1.7.1 [http://www.woocommerce.com/products/cart-notices/]
    WooCommerce Correios 3.4.1 [https://github.com/claudiosanches/woocommerce-correios]
    WooCommerce Extra Checkout Fields for Brazil 3.6.0 [https://github.com/claudiosanches/woocommerce-extra-checkout-fields-for-brazil]
    WooCommerce Pagar.me 2.0.11 [http://github.com/claudiosmweb/woocommerce-pagarme]
    WooCommerce Parcelas 1.2.9.1 [//wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-parcelas/]
    WooCommerce PickingPal 1.3.0 [http://woothemes.com/products/woocommerce-pickingpal]
    WooCommerce Smart Coupons 3.3.6 [https://woocommerce.com/products/smart-coupons/]
    WooCommerce Zapier Integration 1.6.9 [https://woocommerce.com/products/woocommerce-zapier/]
    WooCommerce 3.1.2 [https://woocommerce.com/]
    WooSidebars 1.4.3 [http://woothemes.com/woosidebars/]
    Yoast SEO 5.5.1 [https://yoast.com/wordpress/plugins/seo/#utm_source=wpadmin&utm_medium=plugin&utm_campaign=wpseoplugin]
    XL WooCommerce Sales Triggers 2.1.5 [https://www.xlplugins.com/xl-woocommerce-sales-triggers/]
    YITH Frontend Manager for WooCommerce Premium 1.1.0 [http://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-frontend-manager-for-woocommerce/]
    YITH WooCommerce Badge Management Premium 1.3.5 [https://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-badges-management/]
    YITH WooCommerce Bulk Product Editing Premium 1.2.5 [https://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-bulk-product-editing/]
    YITH WooCommerce Custom Order Status Premium 1.1.2 [https://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-custom-order-status/]
    YITH WooCommerce PDF Invoice and Shipping List Premium 1.5.2 [http://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-pdf-invoice/]
    YITH WooCommerce Wishlist 2.1.2 [http://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-wishlist/]

    ============================================================
    Plugin Option
    ============================================================
    {“li”:”e76c20a6-1619-48ae-91b6-4051d5048874″,”import_options”:””,”export_options”:””,”debug_report”:””,”help”:””,”undo”:””,”custom_404″:”0″,”custom_404_page”:””,”trusted_user_roles”:””,”replace_mode”:”safe”,”hide_wp_login”:”on”,”login_query”:”hide_my_wp”,”admin_key”:”1234″,”hide_wp_admin”:”on”,”spy_notifier”:””,”customized_htaccess”:””,”separator”:””,”cdn_path”:””,”email_from_name”:”Biogas Store”,”email_from_address”:”noreply@testmail.com”,”antispam”:”on”,”full_hide”:””,”hide_other_wp_files”:”on”,”disable_directory_listing”:”on”,”disable_canonical_redirect”:””,”hide_admin_bar”:””,”avoid_direct_access”:””,”direct_access_except”:”index.php, wp-comments-post.php, wp-includes/js/tinymce/wp-tinymce.php, xmlrpc.php, wp-cron.php”,”exclude_theme_access”:””,”exclude_plugins_access”:””,”new_theme_path”:”/skin”,”new_style_name”:”main.css”,”minify_new_style”:”safe”,”new_include_path”:”/other”,”new_plugin_path”:”/ext”,”rename_plugins”:””,”new_upload_path”:”/file”,”replace_comments_post”:””,”replace_admin_ajax”:”ajax”,”new_content_path”:”inc”,”separator2″:””,”new_login_path”:””,”new_admin_path”:””,”separator3″:””,”api_disable”:”0″,”api_base”:”rest”,”api_query”:”rest”,”author_enable”:”1″,”author_base”:”profile”,”author_query”:”profile”,”author_without_base”:””,”feed_enable”:”1″,”feed_base”:”rss”,”feed_query”:”rss”,”post_enable”:”1″,”post_base”:”/%postname%/”,”post_query”:”entry_id”,”page_enable”:”1″,”page_base”:””,”page_query”:”page_id”,”paginate_enable”:”1″,”paginate_base”:””,”paginate_query”:””,”category_enable”:”1″,”category_base”:””,”category_query”:””,”tag_enable”:”1″,”tag_base”:””,”tag_query”:””,”search_enable”:”1″,”search_base”:””,”search_query”:””,”nice_search_redirect”:”on”,”disable_archive”:””,”disable_other_wp”:””,”remove_html_comments”:””,”replace_javascript_path”:”3″,”remove_feed_meta”:”on”,”remove_other_meta”:”on”,”remove_default_description”:”on”,”remove_ver_scripts”:”on”,”remove_body_class”:””,”remove_menu_class”:””,”clean_post_class”:””,”clean_new_style”:””,”replace_in_ajax”:””,”replace_wpnonce”:””,”internal_css”:””,”internal_js”:””,”enable_ids”:”on”,”ids_level”:”0″,”ids_admin_include”:””,”ids_cookie”:””,”logger_link”:””,”log_ids_min”:”5″,”block_ids_min”:”20″,”email_ids_min”:”30″,”exception_fields”:”REQUEST.commentrnPOST.commentrnREQUEST.permalink_structurernPOST.permalink_structurernREQUEST.selectionrnPOST.selectionrnREQUEST.contentrnPOST.contentrnREQUEST.__utmzrnCOOKIE.__utmzrnREQUEST.s_persrnCOOKIE.s_persrnREQUEST.user_passrnPOST.user_passrnREQUEST.pass1rnPOST.pass1rnREQUEST.pass2rnPOST.pass2rnREQUEST.passwordrnPOST.passwordrnPOST.hide_my_wp.%rnREQUEST.hide_my_wp.%rnPOST.%import%rnREQUEST.%import%rnREQUEST.newcontentrnPOST.newcontentrnREQUEST.remember_%”,”ids_html_fields”:””,”separator4″:””,”trust_network”:”on”,”help_trust_network”:”on”,”blocked_ips”:””,”blocked_ip_message”:”You are blocked. Please contact site administrator if you think there is a problem.”,”blocked_countries”:””,”replace1″:””,”auto_config_plugins”:””,”replace2″:””,”replace_in_html”:””,”db_ver”:”5.5.4″}

    What Can I Do? I usign medium capatbility

    #18243
    Suman Maharjan
    Post count: 7365

    Hi, please try these:

    – empty out “ajax url” field in Permalinks & URLs tab
    – disable/uncheck “Anti Spam” option in General settings tab
    – disable/uncheck “Directory List” option in General settings tab
    – disable/uncheck “Hide PHP Files” option in General settings tab
    – if still the issue, then please try deactivating IDS option in IDS Firewall tab.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.