Product Review Stars is Broken

  • In Progress
    Posted in: Hide My WP  

  • Member
    didugboe
    August 13, 2017 at 7:47 am #17280

    Thanks for your response to my message on Codecanyon. He’s the message again:

    The plugin works for my site except that it displaces the Woocommerce product review stars and turn them into a symbol that looks like an S. I’ve currently disabled this plugin for that reason and I want to fix this broken display of the review stars. What do I do to fix this?

    As instructed, I deleted the Ajax URL under the Permalink & URL tab but did not resolve the situation.

    As requested, here is the debug report from the store:

    ===========================================================
    WP Settings
    ===========================================================
    WordPress version: WP 4.8.1
    Home URL: https://buygist.com
    Site URL: https://buygist.com
    Is SSL: true
    Is RTL: false
    Permalink: /%postname%/

    ============================================================
    Server Environment
    ============================================================
    PHP Version: 7.0.12
    Server Software: Apache
    WP Max Upload Size: 64 MB
    Server upload_max_filesize: 64M
    Server post_max_size: 64M
    WP Memory Limit: 40M
    WP Debug Mode: false
    CURL: true
    fsockopen: true

    ============================================================
    Active plugins
    ============================================================
    Hide My WP 5.5.2 [http://hide-my-wp.wpwave.com/]
    CloudFlare Flexible SSL 1.2.2 [http://icwp.io/2f]
    Redux Framework 3.6.5 [http://wordpress.org/plugins/redux-framework]
    Akismet Anti-Spam 3.3.4 [https://akismet.com/]
    AliDropship Woo Plugin 0.6.7 [https://alidropship.com/]
    Contact Form 7 4.8.1 [https://contactform7.com/]
    Convertri Connector 1.0.8 []
    Dokan 2.6.7 [https://wordpress.org/plugins/dokan-lite/]
    Electro Extensions 1.3.9 [http://demo2.transvelo.in/electro/]
    Envato Market 1.0.0-RC2 [http://envato.github.io/wp-envato-market/]
    EWWW Image Optimizer 3.6.1 [https://wordpress.org/plugins/ewww-image-optimizer/]
    Finale – WooCommerce Sales Countdown Timer & Discount Plugin 1.1.9 [https://xlplugins.com/finale-woocommerce-sales-countdown-timer-discount-plugin/]
    WPBakery Visual Composer 5.2.1 [http://vc.wpbakery.com]
    VarkTech Pricing Deals for WooCommerce 1.1.7.1 [http://varktech.com]
    Really Simple SSL pro 2.0.0 [https://www.really-simple-ssl.com/pro]
    Really Simple SSL 2.5.20 [https://www.really-simple-ssl.com]
    Regenerate Thumbnails 2.2.6 [http://www.viper007bond.com/wordpress-plugins/regenerate-thumbnails/]
    Slider Revolution 5.4.5.1 [http://revolution.themepunch.com/]
    Theme My Login 6.4.9 [http://www.jfarthing.com/extend/wordpress-plugins/theme-my-login/]
    Tracking Code Manager 1.11.1 [http://intellywp.com/tracking-code-manager/]
    User Role Editor 4.35.3 [https://www.role-editor.com]
    WC Speed Drain Repair 1.0 [http://wpfixit.com]
    Widget Importer & Exporter 1.4.5 [https://churchthemes.com/plugins/widget-importer-exporter]
    WooCommerce Currency Switcher 2.1.9 [http://currency-switcher.com/]
    WooCommerce Stripe Gateway 3.2.2 [https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-gateway-stripe/]
    WooCommerce Google Analytics Integration 1.4.3 [http://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-google-analytics-integration/]
    WooCommerce 3.1.1 [https://woocommerce.com/]
    WordPress Importer 0.6.3 [http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-importer/]
    WP-Optimize 2.1.1 [http://updraftplus.com]
    WP Rocket 2.10.7 [https://wp-rocket.me]
    XL WooCommerce Sales Triggers 2.1.3 [https://www.xlplugins.com/xl-woocommerce-sales-triggers/]
    YITH WooCommerce Compare 2.2.1 [https://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-compare/]
    YITH WooCommerce Wishlist 2.1.2 [http://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-wishlist/]

    ============================================================
    Plugin Option
    ============================================================
    {“li”:”efb98976-52b7-4c0b-8ee8-d544ce732a4f”,”import_options”:””,”export_options”:””,”debug_report”:””,”help”:””,”undo”:””,”custom_404″:”0″,”custom_404_page”:”3308″,”trusted_user_roles”:””,”replace_mode”:”safe”,”hide_wp_login”:”on”,”login_query”:”hide_my_wp”,”admin_key”:”1234″,”hide_wp_admin”:”on”,”spy_notifier”:””,”customized_htaccess”:””,”separator”:””,”cdn_path”:””,”email_from_name”:”Buygist”,”email_from_address”:”[email protected]”,”antispam”:”on”,”full_hide”:””,”hide_other_wp_files”:”on”,”disable_directory_listing”:”on”,”disable_canonical_redirect”:””,”hide_admin_bar”:””,”avoid_direct_access”:””,”direct_access_except”:”index.php, wp-comments-post.php, wp-includes/js/tinymce/wp-tinymce.php, xmlrpc.php, wp-cron.php”,”exclude_theme_access”:””,”exclude_plugins_access”:””,”new_theme_path”:”/skin”,”new_style_name”:”main.css”,”minify_new_style”:””,”new_include_path”:”/other”,”new_plugin_path”:”/ext”,”rename_plugins”:””,”new_upload_path”:”/file”,”replace_comments_post”:””,”replace_admin_ajax”:””,”new_content_path”:”inc”,”separator2″:””,”new_admin_path”:””,”separator3″:””,”api_disable”:”0″,”api_base”:”rest”,”api_query”:”rest”,”author_enable”:”1″,”author_base”:”profile”,”author_query”:”profile”,”author_without_base”:””,”feed_enable”:”1″,”feed_base”:”rss”,”feed_query”:”rss”,”post_enable”:”1″,”post_base”:”/%postname%/”,”post_query”:”entry_id”,”page_enable”:”1″,”page_base”:””,”page_query”:”page_id”,”paginate_enable”:”1″,”paginate_base”:””,”paginate_query”:””,”category_enable”:”1″,”category_base”:””,”category_query”:””,”tag_enable”:”1″,”tag_base”:””,”tag_query”:””,”search_enable”:”1″,”search_base”:””,”search_query”:””,”nice_search_redirect”:”on”,”disable_archive”:””,”disable_other_wp”:””,”remove_html_comments”:””,”replace_javascript_path”:”3″,”remove_feed_meta”:”on”,”remove_other_meta”:”on”,”remove_default_description”:”on”,”remove_ver_scripts”:”on”,”remove_body_class”:””,”remove_menu_class”:””,”clean_post_class”:””,”clean_new_style”:””,”replace_in_ajax”:””,”replace_wpnonce”:””,”internal_css”:””,”internal_js”:””,”enable_ids”:”on”,”ids_level”:”0″,”ids_admin_include”:””,”ids_cookie”:””,”logger_link”:””,”log_ids_min”:”5″,”block_ids_min”:”20″,”email_ids_min”:”30″,”exception_fields”:”REQUEST.commentrnPOST.commentrnREQUEST.permalink_structurernPOST.permalink_structurernREQUEST.selectionrnPOST.selectionrnREQUEST.contentrnPOST.contentrnREQUEST.__utmzrnCOOKIE.__utmzrnREQUEST.s_persrnCOOKIE.s_persrnREQUEST.user_passrnPOST.user_passrnREQUEST.pass1rnPOST.pass1rnREQUEST.pass2rnPOST.pass2rnREQUEST.passwordrnPOST.passwordrnPOST.hide_my_wp.%rnREQUEST.hide_my_wp.%rnPOST.%import%rnREQUEST.%import%rnREQUEST.newcontentrnPOST.newcontentrnREQUEST.remember_%”,”ids_html_fields”:””,”separator4″:””,”trust_network”:”on”,”help_trust_network”:”on”,”blocked_ips”:””,”blocked_ip_message”:”You are blocked. Please contact site administrator if you think there is a problem.”,”blocked_countries”:””,”replace1″:””,”auto_config_plugins”:””,”replace2″:””,”db_ver”:”5.5.2″}

    Thanks!
    Douglas

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

    Sorry, this forum is for verified users only. Please Login or Register to continue

Comments are closed.