Home Forums WordPress Plugins Hide My WP “Clean up other” setting doesn’t save

This topic is: resolved
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #31387
    dcipher
    Post count: 66

    Hi Suman,

    One observation that I made some time back and have only just revisited, when you enable the “Clean up other” setting (see screenshot) within the ‘Cleanup’ tab, once saving the option and reloading the page, the option becomes disabled.

    This happens each time.

    Please test it on your side and advise.

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    #31398
    Suman M.
    Post count: 12459

    Hi, thanks for contacting us, The clean up features in the cleanup tab are still in experimental mode. Turning on this option in your site is most probably causing the conflict and hence being disabled. We recommend you to leave this option disabled in such case.

    Have a nice weekend!

    #31400
    dcipher
    Post count: 66

    Gotcha, that makes sense.

    Appreciate the update.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.